Were introduced in vanilla buy classic wow gold

classic Clásica list Lista threaded En Árbol
1 mensaje Opciones
Responder | En Árbol
Abrir este mensaje con la vista en árbol
|

Were introduced in vanilla buy classic wow gold

bestrsgoldfast
The game has just entered Stage 3 of that program, with the wow classic gold first Battlegrounds -- Warsong Gulch and Alterac Valley -- was published in December. On the PvE side of matters, Stage 3 also promised the release of the Blackwing Lair raid, as well as the coming of the Darkmoon Faire, and Blizzard have now announced when these can be anticipated.

The raid itself is set to be released on February 12, going live simultaneously for all realms at 3 PM PST / 6 PM EST / 11 PM GMT.

It has long been a point of contention for those who participate in or follow the race to the first completion in a brand new raid, but for Blackwing Lair it appears everyone will start on a flat floor.

The other big news is that the coming of the Darkmoon Faire, which will be a world event offering games, loot, and more -- such as the much sought-after Darkmoon Decks. The Faire will set up in Mulgore and Elwyn Forest, together with the festivities opening on February 10.

Meanwhile, Blizzard have also introduced level 50 class quests, which offer a selection of strong rare things when finished, while various faction vendors will now offer the reputation rewards which were introduced in vanilla buy classic wow gold patches 1.6 and 1.7. Duke Hydraxis will now currently offer Eternal Quintessence to players that have finished"Hands of the Enemy" and attained Revered standing with Hydraxian Waterlords.